This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Times

 Farnham Road Surgery

Monday - Friday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

 

 

 

  

  

 Weekes Drive

Monday - Friday08:00 - 18:30
Saturdayclosed
Sundayclosed

 

 

 

 

Training Afternoons

Please note the Practice (both Surgeries) will be CLOSED on the following dates and times for staff training. If you need to contact a doctor during these times you should call Out of Hours on 0300 024 0005.  Dates are also advertised on the Surgery notice boards during the week prior to the dates.

Training afternoons 2018/2019

Thursday 19th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Pharmacy

For the opening times of our Farnham Road On-Site Pharmacy please see our prescriptions page.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website